St. Raymond Catholic School

School Board


St. Raymond School is owned and operated by St. Raymond Parish. "The Consultative School Board" as defined in A PRIMER ON EDUCATIONAL GOVERNANCE IN THE CATHOLIC CHURCH has been established to assist the Pastor and his appointed principal in the governance of St. Raymond School.

Working in close collaboration with its administrative officer, the principal, and hearing its many publics, this School Board provides advice and counsel with regard to the formulation of policies that will enable the school to reach its agreed upon goals.

2016-2017 Members

Julie K., Chair

Rossana C., Vice-Chair

Sarah J., Secretary

Robert E., Mission Effectiveness

Jeanne K., Mission Effectiveness

Julie K., Enrollment

Sarah J., Communications

Rossana C., Communications

Sean M., Building and Grounds

Dearborn R., Finance

Kevin S., Alumni

Melanie C.

Ernest K.

Catherine Deehan (Principal), Ex-Officio Member

Fr. Lawrence D'Anjou (Pastor), Ex-Officio Member




© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb Student Information System, providers of School Site